TOGETHER WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Beyond a hashtag, #KeeleyCares is a way of life we proudly represent. Giving back to the community is at the heart of our culture and is integrated into our everyday work.

OUR PILLARS

 

MISSION

To engage and inspire members of the Keeley Family to embrace community involvement by sharing their time, talent, and treasure in volunteer efforts.

OUR WALL OF COMPASSION

Learn more about the organizations we proudly represent:

 

PROGRAMS

WALL OF COMPASSION

#KeeleyCares gives the power to the people! Keeley'ns are able to get logos added to our Wall of Compassion by getting five Keeley'ns actively involved, raising $1,000 within the year, and completing 100 hours of service within the year. 

$1,000 raised | 5 Keeley'ns | 40 hours

 

MATCHING FUNDS

#KeeleyCares matches funds raised for approved non-profits. The first $1,000 will be matched dollar for dollar, and every additional dollar will be matched $0.50 to the dollar.

100% match up to $1,000 | 50% match after $1,000

VTO (VOLUNTEER TIME OFF)

#KeeleyCares proudly offers VTO. Keeley’ns will be eligible to receive up to two days of PTO for every 50 hours of approved volunteer time with a donation of $100.

1 day = 50 hours of approved service + $100 personal donation

 

Not a Keeley'n?

Join a culture that will reward

you for giving back!

Hey Keeley'ns!

Make sure to get your VTO.

Log your hours today

2019 AT A GLANCE

 
Peter and Paul Feeding Program

September 23 | October 28 | November 25 | December 23

Contact Tiffany Albright for more information | tiffany.albright@adb-us.com

St. Patrick Center Lunch Servers

September 20 | October 14 | November 15 | December 9

Contact Sandra Boone for more information | sboone@lkeeley.com

Easterseals Golf Tournament

Monday, October 14

Contact Jeff Fischer for more information | jfischer@mercurycommunications.com

September 21 | October 26

Contact John Wachter for more information | jwachter@lkeeley.com

Saturday, September 28 & Sunday, September 29

Contact Michael Christian for more information | mchristian@adb-us.com

Sunday, October 6

Contact Brent Pfeiffer for more information | bpfeiffer@lkeeley.com

Saturday, October 12

Contact Lonnie Berg for more information | lberg@adb-us.com

Saturday, October 20

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

American Red Cross Blood Drive

October 22

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

ExtraLife

Saturday, November 2

Contact Joe Kirschbaum for more information | jkirschbaum@zero-day.com

St. Patrick Center Veteran's 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, November 9

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Budweiser Guns 'N Hoses - BackStoppers

Wednesday, November 27

Contact Dan Fick for more information | dfick@mercurycommunications.com

Griffin Center Toy Donation

Wednesday, December 18

Contact Sandra Boone for more information | sboone@lkeeley.com