TOGETHER WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Beyond a hashtag, #KeeleyCares is a way of life we proudly represent. Giving back to the community is at the heart of our culture and is integrated into our everyday work.

OUR PILLARS

 

MISSION

To engage and inspire members of the Keeley Family to embrace community involvement by sharing their time, talent, and treasure in volunteer efforts.

OUR WALL OF COMPASSION

Learn more about the organizations we proudly represent:

 

PROGRAMS

WALL OF COMPASSION

#KeeleyCares gives the power to the people! Keeley'ns are able to get logos added to our Wall of Compassion by getting five Keeley'ns actively involved, raising $1,000 within the year, and completing 100 hours of service within the year. 

$1,000 raised | 5 Keeley'ns | 40 hours

 

MATCHING FUNDS

#KeeleyCares matches funds raised for approved non-profits. The first $1,000 will be matched dollar for dollar, and every additional dollar will be matched $0.50 to the dollar.

100% match up to $1,000 | 50% match after $1,000

VTO (VOLUNTEER TIME OFF)

#KeeleyCares proudly offers VTO. Keeley’ns will be eligible to receive up to two days of PTO for every 50 hours of approved volunteer time with a donation of $100.

1 day = 50 hours of approved service + $100 personal donation

 

Not a Keeley'n?

Join a culture that will reward

you for giving back!

Hey Keeley'ns!

Make sure to get your VTO.

Log your hours today

2020 AT A GLANCE

 
Peter and Paul Feeding Program

Every Fourth Monday of Each Month

Contact Tiffany Albright for more information | tiffany.albright@adb-us.com

St. Patrick Center Lunch Servers

Every Second Monday of Each Month

Contact Sandra Boone for more information | sboone@lkeeley.com

World Pediatric Project Treasures in Paradise

Friday, January 31

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeeleycompanies.com

Cardinal Glennon Heart and Soul

Saturday, February 1

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

St. Patrick Center Trivia Night

Friday, February 7

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

#KeeleyCares Dodgeball Tournament Benefitting Good Shepherd

Friday, March 6

Contact Tanner Burkett for more information | tburkett@keeleycompanies.com

Junior Achievement Bowlathon

Friday, March 13

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Special Olympics Polar Plunge (Denver)

Saturday, March 14

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Riding for a Reason

Friday & Saturday, March 27 & 28

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Operation Clean Sweep

Saturdays | May 23, June 27, July 25, September 19, October 24

Contact John Wachter for more information | jwachter@lkeeley.com

World Pediatric Project Rock 'n Heal

Friday, June 12

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Bowling for Brain Injury

Saturday, June 20

Contact Ray Boehm for more information | rboehm@keeleycompanies.com

Humane Society of Missouri Purses for Poohces

Thursday, June 25

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Kidstruction Week

August 3 - August 7

Contact Matt Taylor for more information | mtaylor@lkeeley.com

Freestore Foodbank Duck Regatta

Sunday, September 6

Contact Tom Overberg for more information | toverberg@zero-day.com

Pedal the Cause

Saturday & Sunday, September 26 & 27

Contact Nicole Kreeger for more information | nkreeger@keeleycompanies.com

JDRF One Walk

Sunday, October 4

Contact Brent Pfeiffer for more information | bpfeiffer@lkeeley.com

Autism Speaks Walk

Saturday, October 10

Contact Lonnie Berg for more information | lberg@adb-us.com

Extra Life Benefitting Children's Miracle Network

Saturday, November 7

Contact Tanner Burkett for more information | tburkett@keeleycompanies.com

St. Patrick Center Veteran's Day 5K

Saturday, November 7

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

ALS Ice Bucket Bash

Saturday, November 21

Contact Mary Sly for more information | msly@keeleycompanies.com

Backstoppers Guns 'n Hoses

Wednesday, November 25

Contact Dan Fick for more information | dfick@mercurycommunications.com

Griffin Center Toy Donation

Thursday, December 17

Contact Sandra Boone for more information | sboone@lkeeley.com

12 Bars of Charity

Saturday, December 19

Contact Daniel Bradley for more information | dbradley@lkeeley.com

For a full list of upcoming opportunities, or more information

on getting involved, you can reach out to:

Mary Sly, VP of #KeeleyCares | msly@keeleycompanies.com